Latest Products http://www.arexportsco.com Latest Products 17-08-18 en-us http://www.arexportsco.com 5% Thai White Rice http://www.arexportsco.com/5-thai-white-rice.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Fresh Durian http://www.arexportsco.com/fresh-durian.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. Fresh Mangosteen http://www.arexportsco.com/fresh-mangosteen.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Fresh Mangosteen and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. Fresh Rambutan http://www.arexportsco.com/fresh-rambutan.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Fresh Rambutan and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Fresh Thai Banana http://www.arexportsco.com/fresh-thai-banana.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Nakhon Pathom(Thailand). With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Jasmine Rice http://www.arexportsco.com/jasmine-rice.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Coffee Beans http://www.arexportsco.com/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Coffee Beans, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. We deal in a variety of Coffee Beans like bourbon, colombian, java, mocha, santos including many other.   Coffee Powder http://www.arexportsco.com/coffee-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. We supply 100% pure coffee powder which has minimum moisture content and a long shelf life.  Black Pepper Seeds http://www.arexportsco.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. In order to keep the products in a safe condition during handling, warehousing, and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel is employed for carrying out the task of packing. Our Black Pepper Seeds are available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of a zipper/vacuum bag.  Freeze Dried Durian http://www.arexportsco.com/freeze-dried-durian.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Thai pomelo http://www.arexportsco.com/thai-pomelo.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thai pomelo or known as Som- O in Thailand is in abundance in the Nakhon Pathom province in Thailand. These pomelo fruit is freshly picked from the farm directly to the buyer. Fresh Thai Pomelo http://www.arexportsco.com/fresh-thai-pomelo.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors.